Staff Member Photo
Lawrence Weissman, AICP
Principal Planner

Planning Commission

Staff Member Photo
Tawana Jones
Director of Community & Economic Development

Community Development, Economic Development, Planning Commission

Tawana leads the day-to-day functions of Building Regulations, Planning, Community Development, and Economic Development, and is actively involved in business attraction and retention, as well as the County's incentive programs.

Gwen Eberly
Economic Development and Planning Manager

Planning Commission, Economic Development

Committed to matching businesses with the resources they need to be successful, Gwen’s extensive knowledge of regional assets and programs provides a strong base for her management of the regional BusinessFirst! retention and expansion program. Her staff actively works with local jurisdictions to retain...

View staff by department:
Planning Commission Economic Development Community Development