Staff Member Photo
Tawana Jones
Community & Economic Development Operations Manager

Community Development

Erik Collins
Director of Community & Economic Development

Economic Development, Community Development, Executive Managers, Administration, Planning Commission, Planning Commission

Beyond leading the day-to-day functions of Building Regulations, Planning, Community Development, and Economic Development, Erik is actively involved in business attraction and retention, as well as the County's incentive programs. He was instrumental in developing the internationally recognized Business First! For A Greater Dayton Region...

Michael Norton-Smith
Community & Economic Development Specialist

Economic Development, Community Development

Michael administers the County’s ED/GE grant program and is an active part of the BusinessFirst! retention and expansion program. He organizes business walks with local jurisdictions and roundtable events with targeted industry sectors.   Michael also coordinates workforce development training initiatives around priority industries, and assists with...

Staff Member Photo
Tosin Osunbunmi
Community & Economic Development Specialist

Community Development

View staff by department:
Back to Staff

Please send me a copy of this message