

PLANNING COMMISSION

Montgomery County Administration Building

451 West Third Street, 10th Floor Dayton, OH 45422-1110

937-225-4351 - phone 937-225-6036 - fax

www.mcohio.org

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Deborah A. Lieberman Judy Dodge Carolyn Rice

COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Michael B. Colbert

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Erik S. Collins

PLANNING MANAGER

Gwen Eberly

PRINCIPAL PLANNER

Larry Weissman, AICP

MEMORAMDUM

TO: Developers, Engineers, Owners and Zoning Administrators

FROM: Angela Swartz, Secretary – Planning Commission

DATE: October 14, 2021

SUBJECT: 2022 Closing Dates for Planning Commission Cases and Planning Commission Meetings

The following is a list of dates for the Planning Commission's regular meetings and the closing dates for Case Files to be submitted to our office for staff review for the year **2022**.

If the case is submitted after the closing date, it will go on the following month's meeting agenda.

Case Submission Closing Dates	P.C. Meeting Dates
December 22, 2021	January 13, 2022
January 20, 2022	February 10, 2022
February 17, 2022	March 10, 2022
March 24, 2022	April 14, 2022
April 21, 2022	May 12, 2022
May 19, 2022	June 9, 2022
June 16, 2022	July 14, 2022
July 21, 2022	August 11, 2022
August 18, 2022	September 8, 2022
September 22, 2022	October 13, 2022
October 20, 2022	November 10, 2022
November 17, 2022	December 8, 2022
December 22, 2022	January 12, 2023