MONTGOMERY COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

March 14, 2024

The Third Regular Meeting of the Montgomery County Planning Commission will be held Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 8:30 a.m. in the Tenth Floor Hearing Room, County Administration Building, 451 West Third Street, Dayton, Ohio.

ADMINISTRATION OF OATH:

Administration of Oath to new members being appointed, Jack Kuntz and Eric Sauer.

MEMBERS:

Gina Coates Sheila Crane Michael Cromartie Judy Dodge Richard Holmes Jack Kuntz Deborah Lieberman Kiya Patrick Carolyn Rice Eric Sauer

MINUTES:

Approval of the Minutes for the meeting held Thursday, January 11, 2024

FINAL PLATS:

Harrison Township - 25 Cedarlawn Drive Plat

Washington Township - 104 Sheets Record Plan

Washington Township - Mount Plat

Washington Township - Washington Glen Section 6

Washington Township - Washington Glen Section 7

ZONING:

Clay Township - ZC-1-24

German Township - Case 1-2-24