# MONTGOMERY COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

### July 13, 2023

The Seventh Regular Meeting of the Montgomery County Planning Commission will be held Thursday, July 13, 2023, at 8:30 a.m. in the Tenth Floor Hearing Room, County Administration Building, 451 West Third Street, Dayton, Ohio.

**MEMBERS:** Gina Coates Kiya Patrick

Sheila Crane Deborah Lieberman

Michael Cromartie Carolyn Rice Judy Dodge William Uhl, II

**Richard Holmes** 

#### **MINUTES:**

Approval of the Minutes for the meeting held Thursday, June 8, 2023.

#### **FINAL PLATS**

Harrison Township - Dennis Plat No. 1

#### **TOWNSHIP ZONING**

Jefferson Township – ZC 2023-002 – Timothy Soter and Holly Blair

## **OTHER BUSINESS**

Discussion of use of electronic files.