MONTGOMERY COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

January 11, 2024

The First Regular Meeting of the Montgomery County Planning Commission will be held Thursday, January 11, 2024, at 8:45 a.m. in the Tenth Floor Hearing Room, County Administration Building, 451 West Third Street, Dayton, Ohio.

MEMBERS: Gina Coates Jack Kuntz

Sheila Crane Deborah Lieberman

Michael Cromartie Kiya Patrick Judy Dodge Carolyn Rice

Richard Holmes

MINUTES:

Approval of the Minutes for the meeting held Thursday, December 14, 2023

FINAL PLATS

Harrison Township - Our Lady of Mercy Record Plan

Miami Township – Meijer 103-A Record Plan

Washington Township – Sorrento Section One Record Plan

ZONING

Harrison Township – ZC 08 23 Nebiyu Tesfaye