# MONTGOMERY COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

## **April 11, 2024**

The Fourth Regular Meeting of the Montgomery County Planning Commission will be held Thursday, April 11, 2024, at 8:30 a.m. in the Ninth Floor HR Conference Room, County Administration Building, 451 West Third Street, Dayton, Ohio.

## **ADMINISTRATION OF OATH:**

Administration of Oath to new members being appointed, Steve Rhoads.

MEMBERS: Gina Coates Deborah Leiberman

Sheila Crane Kiya Patrick
Michael Cromartie Carolyn Rice
Judy Dodge Steve Rhoads
Richard Holmes Eric Sauer

Jack Kuntz

#### **MINUTES:**

Approval of the Minutes for the meeting held Thursday, March 14, 2024

## **FINAL PLATS:**

Washington Township – Williams and Striebel Property

\_\_\_\_\_