MONTGOMERY COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING DAYTON, OHIO 45422-1350

AGENDA

Seventy Seventh Annual Meeting

January 11, 2024

The Seventy Seventh Annual Meeting of the Montgomery County Planning Commission will be held *Thursday, January 11, 2024, at 8:30 a.m. in the Tenth Floor Hearing Room, County Administration Building, 451 West Third Street, Dayton, Ohio.*

MEMBERS: Gina Coates

Sheila Crane

Michael Cromartie

Judy Dodge

Richard Holmes

Jack Kuntz Kiya Patrick

Deborah Lieberman

Carolyn Rice

Administration of Oath to Members being appointed

Election of Officers

Election of Chairman Election of Vice Chairman

Appointments to Subdivision Review Committee

Appointments to Executive Committee