Contact Us and Partner Agencies

Our Staff

Click staff member name for email.

Name & Title Phone Numbers Territories

Maury Wyckoff
Chief Building Official

Office: 937-225-4586
Cell: 937-478-2993


Robert Martin
Inspection Supervisor

Office: 937-225-4650
Cell: 937-825-6711


Joe Mangan
Residential Plans Examiner

Office: 937-225-5038
Cell: 937-470-9018


James Tunison
Commercial Plans Examiner

Office: 937-225-4635


Dave McBride
Commercial Plans Examiner

Office: 937-225-6526


Don Hutchison
Building Inspector

Office: 937-496-7978
Cell: 937-470-9019

Miami Twp, Washington Twp

Paul Barnett
Electrical Inspector

Office: 937-225-4071
Cell: 937-470-9015

Butler Twp, Clay Twp, City of Clayton, Harrison Twp, Village of Phillipsburg, City of Union

Tim Harris
Building/ Electrical Inspector

Office: 937-496-3291
Cell: 937-477-0571

Washington Twp Electric inspections only for: Miami and Washington Twp

Ed Lemaster
Building/ Electrical Inspector

Office: 937-225-5039
Cell: 937-470-9013

City of Huber Heights, Building and Electric

Neal Barkalow
Building/ Electrical Inspector

Office: 937-225-4637
Cell: 937-470-9016

Village of Farmersville, German Twp, Jackson Twp, Jefferson Twp, Village of New Lebanon, Perry Twp, City of Trotwood.

Danny Joseph
Building/ Electrical Inspector

Office: 937-496-7011
Cell: 937-231-5428

City of Riverside, Building and Electric