Oakwood

30 Park Ave.
Dayton, Ohio 45419
Phone: 297-2920
Fax: 297-2940
Home Page: http//www.oakwoodohio.gov
 E-Mail: bunting@oakwood.oh.us

Department Contact Phone

Zoning

Zoning Information
Zoning Change Request
Board of Zoning Appeals
Zoning Certificates

Ethan Kroger

E-Mail: kroger@oakwood.oh.us 

297-2920

Floodplains (FEMA) - Oakwood is not in the federal flood insurance program

Floodplain Information
100 yr. flood boundary
Floodzone designation

 

 

Doug Spitler
Email: spitler@oakwood.oh.us

 

298-0777 

Drainage

Storm sewer
Detention/retention ponds

Dave Shuey

Email: shuey@oakwood.oh.us 

298-0777

Curb Cuts

Tom Long 298-0777

Fire Department

Fire Lanes
Fire hydrant location
Minimum water line sizes

Captain Alan Hill

Email: hill@oakwood.oh.us

298-2122

Sewer & Water

Derek Shell

Email: shell@oakwood.oh.us

298-0777
Building Permits/Zoning Permits Ethan Kroger 297-2920
Plumbing Permits/Electrical/Heating                  

Ketting/Oakwood Planning & Development

296-2441
Food Service Permits 

Tracy Martin

Email: martin@oakwood.oh.us 

225-0402
Street Addresses Tom Long 298-0777

Plats & Lot Splits

Ehan Kroger
Email: kroger@oakwood.oh.us
297-2920