Dayton

101 W. Third St.
Dayton, Ohio 45401
 Home Page: http://www.daytonohio.gov

Department Contact Phone

Zoning  

Zoning Admin. - Zoning
Zoning Admin. - Certificate
Zoning Change Request
Board of Zoning Appeals

 

Denver Williams**

Tony Kroeger
Tony Kroeger
Email: tony.kroeger@daytonohio.gov

 

333-3985

333-3673
333-3673

Floodplains (FEMA)

Floodplain Information

Scott Adams**

 

333-3911

Drainage - Water Engineering

Storm sewer
Detention/retention ponds

Emad Toufils

Email: emad.toufils@daytonohio.gov  

333-2890

Street & Curb Cuts

Dave Weinandy

333-3858

Fire Department

Fire Code Questions/Review
Minimum turn radius for private drives
Fire hydrant location
Minimum water line sizes

                                      

Jeff Lykins

Email: jeff.lykins@daytonohio.gov

333-4500 
 

Public Water & Sanitary Sewer - Water Engineering

Water/San.Mains
Water/San.Svcs.

Emad Toufils
Customer Relations Aide**

 

333-2890
333-6804

Building Permits

Scott Adams** 333-3911

Food Service Permits

Public Health District 225-4460

Street Addresses

Brian Zomostny

Email: brian.zomostony@daytonohio.gov

333-3844

 GIS Mapping
 Dept. of Water

 

Brian Arnold
Email: brian.arnold@daytonohio.gov

 

333-2515 

On-Site Sewage Disposal and Wells  

Commercial
Residential
 

 

 

Ohio EPA
Public Health District
Brett Jones
Chris Doggett

 

285-6357

225-4943
225-5912

Wellfield Protection

Jim Shoemaker
Email: james.shoemaker@daytonohio.gov
333-3727

Plats & Lot Splits

Rights of Way & Vacation

 Economic Development

Abigail Free
Email: abigail.free@daytonohio.gov

Chris Lipson 

333-3635

333-3820

Small Business Advocate/Development & Permitting Assistance

**One Stop Center: 371 W. Second Street • P.O. Box 22 • Dayton, OH 45401

Jeffrey Bankston

Email: jeffrey.bankston@daytonohio.gov

333-3689